Plowshares Institute  


Board of Directors

Robert A. Evans
Executive Director
Plowshares Institute

Alice Frazer Evans
Director of Writing and Research 
Plowshares Institute

Heidi Hadsell
President, Hartford Seminary

Nancy Hajek
Lay Leader
United Methodist Church
Former Plowshares Staff Member

Barbara Headley
Selah Educational Ministeries


Douglass Lewis
President Emeritus
Wesley Theological Seminary

Nancy Roberts
President, CT Council for Philanthropy

Abigail Turner, Plowshares Chair
Attorney, Virginia Legal Aid Justice Center

Eliot Williams
Financial Advisor
The New England Guild

Community Kitchen

plowshares www

P. O. Box 243 | Simsbury, CT 06070-0243
Phone: (860) 651-4304 
| Fax: (860) 651-4305